Website Manager



2020 CVLL Board

The 2020 Carson Valley Little League Board is a great group of community members committed to making CVLL the best it can be! 

Members are elected to a one-year term each October. Board meetings are held monthly, on the second Thursday of the month, at the Douglas County Community Center. All community members are welcome to attend. 

All board members can be contacted at [email protected]. Please add the name of the board member you would like to contact in the subject line. 

Executive Board

President                                      Melanie Doyal

Vice President                              Val Linke

Secretary                                      Jenn Peters

Treasurer                                      Melissa Davis

Player Agent - (Majors/AA)          Stacie Tomazin

Player Agent - (A, B, TB)             Michelle Tarlo

Safety Officer                               Laura Thompson

Umpire-in-Chief                            Alan Erb

Board Members

Scheduler                                     Todd Balcon

Communications/ Marketing        Amy Pearson

Equipment                                   Jeff Peters

Uniform Manager                         Cathy Balcon

Concessions                                Jeremy DesJardins, Kelly Estes, Brad Bilderback

Sponsorship Coordinator              Kristy Norberg

Fundraising Coordinators             Lauren Hernandez, Greg Deines

Members-at-Large                        Trent Tholen, Bret Allen


Baseball Operations Board

Majors Director                             Janelle Martin

Minor AA Director                         Greg Hoover

Minor A Director                           Brandon Hill

Minor B Director                           Ryan Fahey

Tee Ball Director                           Sal Reina     

Thank you! 


Carson Valley Little League
PO Box 1064 
Gardnerville, Nevada 89410

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Carson Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In